hot 'n' cold.

HOT
you are hot,
so hot that even my mum
would melt for you.
cause you means nothing to me.
hah, just kidding.
i like to take a joke when it is boring.
and if a suck on english.
you can live on that. right? :)

'N*

tänkte pigga upp inlägget lite med dikter som jag kom på just på stunden.
och men den kanske inte den bästa engelskan. men, it's works for me. 

COLD
and when you are not hot,
you are cold.
cold as the winterday that have he's best that ever.
cold and windy.
and every boy and girl complain at you.
they want summer.
but you will  not give up.
but someday, you must give up.

någon dag måste vi alla ge upp,
det står skrivit där vi minst anar det.

Kommentarer
Postat av: anonym 2

SVAR : mjoo ,fast min blogg är inte som en dagbok . i en dagbok skriver man väl om tankar,känslor om privata saker? ;) jag skriver bara en liten del av allt som jag tänker på eller så .

2009-03-04 @ 22:05:20
URL: http://jullan96.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0